Town Council elects Mayor and Deputy

17 May, 2022

At the AGM on 16the May 2022 the Town Council elected Mike Prew as Town Mayor and David Roberts as Deputy Mayor for 2022/23.

Mike Prew is a long serving Member on the Town Council and David Roberts is a newly elected Member. Mike represents the Tonyfelin community ward and David the Cwrt Rawlin community ward.

View all News >