Election Results

10 May, 2022

The following are elected to the Caerphilly Town Council community wards:

Bryncenydd – John Pettit

Castle – Steve Kent, Paula Reed

Cwrt Rawlin – James Fussell, David Roberts

Parcyfelin – Phil Bevan, Anne Broughton Pettit, Martin Downes

Tonyfelin – Mike Prew

Twyn – Jeff Grenfell, Cath Lewis

Watford – Colin Elsbury

View all News >